Skip To Content

Athabasca University

Professors & Academic Coordinators


Academic Coordinators

Dr. Janelle Baker

Email: janelleb@athabascau.ca

Anthropology Courses:

Dr. Hugh Notman

Email: hughn@athabascau.ca

Anthropology Courses:

Dr. Meaghan Peuramaki-Brown

Email: meaghanp@athabascau.ca

Anthropology Courses:

Course Professors & Tutors

Dr. Vandy Bowyer
Email: vbowyer@athabascau.ca

Theresa Ferguson
Email: theresaf@athabascau.ca

Dr. Lois Johnston
Email: loisj@athabascau.ca

Carol Krol
Email: carolk@athabascau.ca

Dr. Francois Larose
Email: francois@athabascau.ca

Dr. Laurie Milne
Email: lauriem@athabascau.ca

Natalie Sharpe
Email: natalies@athabascau.ca

Fredrick Ulmer
Email: fredrick@athabascau.ca

Adjuct Professor

Dr. Sheila Greaves
Email: sheilag@athabascau.ca

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Leslie Main Johnson
Professor Emeritus, Anthropology

Course Administrator

Karla Kavaz
Phone: 780-675-6726
Email: kkavaz@athabascau.ca

Updated November 06 2018 by Student & Academic Services

AU, CANADA'S OPEN UNIVERSITY, is an internationally recognized leader in online and distance learning.