Skip To Content

Athabasca University

Professors & Academic Coordinators


Academic Coordinators

Dr. Leslie Main Johnson

Email: lesliej@athabascau.ca

Anthropology Courses:

Dr. Hugh Notman

Email: hughn@athabascau.ca

Anthropology Courses:

Dr. Meaghan Peuramaki-Brown

Email: meaghanp@athabascau.ca

Anthropology Courses:

Course Professors & Tutors

Janelle Baker, Ph.D. Candidate
Email: janelleb@athabascau.ca

Dr. Vandy Bowyer
Email: vbowyer@athabascau.ca

Theresa Ferguson
Email: theresaf@athabascau.ca

Dr. Lois Johnston
Email: loisj@athabascau.ca

Carol Krol
Email: carolk@athabascau.ca

Dr. Francois Larose
Email: francois@athabascau.ca

Dr. Laurie Milne
Email: lauriem@athabascau.ca

Natalie Sharpe
Email: natalies@athabascau.ca

Fredrick Ulmer
Email: fredrick@athabascau.ca

Adjuct Professor

Dr. Sheila Greaves
Email: sheilag@athabascau.ca

Course Administrator

Lou Dobbie
Email: ldobbie@athabascau.ca

Updated April 01 2016 by Student & Academic Services

AU, CANADA'S OPEN UNIVERSITY, is an internationally recognized leader in online and distance learning.